

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of **Tern Properties Company Limited** 太興 置業有限公司are set out below with effect from 13 November 2019:

Executive Directors

Chan Hoi Sow (Chairman and Managing Director) Chan Yan Wai, Emily (Vice Chairman) Chan Yan Tin, Andrew

Non-Executive Director

Chan Yan Mei, Mary-ellen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Chan Kwok Wai Cheung Chong Wai, Janet Tse Lai Han, Henry

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Chan Kwok Wai *(Chairman)* Cheung Chong Wai, Janet Tse Lai Han, Henry

Remuneration Committee

Chan Kwok Wai *(Chairman)* Chan Yan Tin, Andrew Tse Lai Han, Henry

Nomination Committee

Chan Kwok Wai *(Chairman)* Chan Yan Wai, Emily Tse Lai Han, Henry

Hong Kong, 13 November 2019